Download the PDF Bulletin

Here are the last few bulletin available for you to download and view!

Announcements

HSCC Youth Choir

Our Youth Choir is still seeking members to make a joyful noise with us! We would love to have your young singer join us for a singing choir of angels at the Christmas Eve Mass at 3:00pm.

Please contact Sadie Wynne at swynne@hscc.us  for details about the rehearsal schedule.

Upcoming Events

Giving Tree Card & Toy Collection

Add Sat, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 4

In the Narthex

READ MORE

Advent Family Mass & Craft

Add Sun, Dec 4 @ 11:00 AM

Join us for the 11:00 Mass and a Special Advent Saint Event.

READ MORE

BOOYAH and the Bears

Add Sun, Dec 4 @ 11:45 PM

Proceeds will support religious vocations.

READ MORE

The Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Add Mon, Dec 12 @ 6:30 PM

The 25th Jubilee Committee and the Knights of Columbus Council 15037 cordially invite all parishioners to participate in a celebration honoring the Patroness of the Americas.

READ MORE

Advent Penance Service

Add Tue, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM

Several priests will be available to hear individual confessions.
*Note: This is not a service where general absolution is given to the congregation.

Holiday Closures

Add Fri, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 2

The Parish Office will be closed Fri, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 3.

NO daily Masses celebrated Mon, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 30.

No Adoration on Tue, Dec 27.

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 25

Christmas Eve Masses 3:00pm, 5:00pm, 10:00pm (Christmas Carols begin at 9:00pm)

Christmas Day Masses 9:00am, 11:00am

READ MORE