2003 Hassert Blvd, Naperville, Illinois 60564 • (630) 922-0081

8IGNITE

For More Information
Jane EhrlichDirector of Religious Education
630.922.0081

Service Project Information

Sponsor Information

Make-up Assignment

Complete make-up assignment online.


Make-up Lesson Calendar for 8IGNITE

To watch videos click link below and follow the prompts to create your user name and password:
https://invites.evangelization.com/invite_redemptions/new

Chapter Track A Track B
Chosen 1 Sun, Sep 11 Sun, Sep 11
Chosen 2 Sun, Sep 18 Sun, Sep 18
Chosen 3 Sun, Sep 25 Sun, Sep 25
Chosen 4 Sun, Oct 2 Sun, Oct 2
Chosen 5 Sun, Oct 16 Sun, Oct 16
Chosen 6 Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23
Chosen 7 Sun, Oct 30 Sun, Feb 26
Chosen 11 Sun, Nov 13 Sun, Mar 5
Chosen 12 Sun, Dec 4 Sun, Mar 12
Chosen 13 Sun, Dec 11 Sun, Apr 9
Chosen 14 Sun, Dec 18 Sun, Apr 9
Chosen 18 Sun, Feb 12 Sun, Apr 23